International support

TECHTERA supports the development of research and business activities at an international level.

Joint Missions

TECHTERA organises joint missions abroad for participants (firms, laboratories, universities) to initiate various actions: technological and business monitoring, business development, identification of partners, network development.

Joint missions have already been organized in Japan, South Korea, Taïwan, Germany and in the USA.

Christophe Podevin, CEO of Ycone, on the 2016 Mission in Japan

“The Japan Mission […] gave us a first, highly targeted approach […], into the best framework conditions for a very streamlined internal preparation; thanks to the work done upstream by the Techtera team. This joint trip was optimised by targeted, organised meetings, which formed a positive support and accelerator […]”.

Trade Fairs

Techtera offers its members logistics and communication support at the major international trade fairs for the textiles and composites industry. In particular, the cluster can help SMEs fulfil the conditions for access to grants from the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Region to facilitate their admission to the shows.

In 2015 and 2016, the cluster went with members to the JEC and Techtextil fairs, offering firms services such as:

bg-annuaire

ETUDEs

TECHTERA proposes exchanges around feedback from research into topics of specific issues to enable participants to learn about the opportunities in different sectors.

Sessions have also been organised around the Japanese market; one concerning the Transport sector and the other concerning Health and Welfare.

 

Contact: Julie Rafton-Jolivet, jrafton@techtera.org

Rayonnez à l’international

Techtera vous accompagne à l’international.

Missions collectives

TECHTERA organise des missions collectives à l’étranger permettant aux participants (entreprises, laboratoires, universités) d’engager diverses actions : veille technologique et commerciale, développement commercial, identification de partenaires, développement de réseau.

Des Missions ont déjà eu lieu au Japon, en Corée et à Taïwan, en Allemagne, aux Etats-Unis.

Témoignage :

« La mise en place de la mission Japon […] nous a permis une première approche […] très ciblée, dans les meilleures conditions d’encadrement, pour une préparation interne très allégée grâce au travail réalisé en amont par l’équipe de Techtera. Ce déplacement collectif a été optimisé par […], des rendez-vous ciblés et encadrés qui ont constitué un soutien et accélérateur de mise en route évident […].

Christophe Podevin, Président Directeur Général

Salons

TECHTERA propose à ses adhérents un accompagnement en logistique et communication sur de grands salons internationaux du secteur des textiles et des composites. Le pôle peut notamment permettre aux PME remplissant les conditions requises d’avoir accès à des subventions de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes afin de faciliter leur accès aux salons.

En 2015 et 2016, le pôle s’est entre autres déplacé avec des adhérents sur les salons JEC et TECHTEXTIL, en proposant aux entreprises des services tels que :

bg-annuaire

ETUDEs

TECHTERA propose d’échanger autour de restitutions d’études sur des thèmes présentant des enjeux particuliers pour permettre aux participants d’appréhender les opportunités de différents secteurs.

Des sessions ont notamment été organisées autour du marché japonais, l’une sur le secteur des Transports et l’autre sur celui de la Santé et du Bien-Être.

Contact : jrafton@techtera.org